When your subscription to The Brief expires, your account will automatically convert to the Free plan. You'll still have access to the The Brief's core features, though certain limitations will apply.
What happens to my designs?
All your designs will remain securely stored in your account, even after your subscription ends - the designs will have a hidden state, only showing the last edited one. You'll still be able to organize projects, and brand kits as needed. However, please note that most features will be either disabled or limited under the Free plan.
What happens to my ad tags?
If you were utilizing Ad Serving features, please be aware that your hosted ad tags will be disabled once your plan switches to the Free plan. This means that your ads will no longer be served through The Brief.
For a comprehensive overview and comparison of the plans, please visit our pricing page.